客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  昆山瑞豪酒店 (Ruihao Hotel Kunshan)地处昆山市前进东路黄浦公园之中,地理位置优越,环境优美。 
  昆山瑞豪酒店 (Ruihao Hotel Kunshan)是由昆山格林菲尔有限公司投资,委托温德姆国际酒店管理集团管理,是一家集酒店、餐饮、娱乐、健身、休闲为一体的多元化高星级酒店。客房完全遵循人性化的设计理念,房间配有热带雨林式喷头、便捷式宽带上网、多种语言的卫星电视、私人保险箱、商务工作台以及Mini Bar等商务配套设施。
  昆山瑞豪酒店 (Ruihao Hotel Kunshan)是全套房式的酒店公寓,所有套房实现了商务、度假以及休闲的完美结合,每个房间除了配备完善的商务设施以外,还融入了“家”的元素,所有房间都配有客厅、厨房。除此之外,房间类型的多样化也可以满足不同客人的需求,无论您是商务考察、休闲度假在这里都能充分的感受到家的感觉,如果你有长住的需求,那么这里更是你的首选。
  昆山瑞豪酒店 (Ruihao Hotel Kunshan)配套的餐饮设施包括大堂吧、昆悦轩中餐厅、佰麗西餐厅、果岭餐厅等,让您足不出户就可以品尝到经典美食;完善的宴会及会议设施,大宴会厅昆山厅及多功能会议室,可以同时满足各种规格的宴会及会议活动,无论是年终尾牙、公司庆典、政府活动或是生日聚会、婚礼庆典,这里都是您上佳的选择。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Ruihao Hotel Kunshan is located in Huangpu Park, Qianjin East Road, Kunshan City.

Ruihao Hotel Kunshan is invested by Kunshan Greenfield Co., Ltd. and entrusted by Wyndham International Hotel Management Group to manage. It is a diversified high-star hotel integrating hotel, catering, entertainment, fitness and leisure. The guest rooms completely follow the humanized design concept. The rooms are equipped with rainforest-style sprinklers, convenient broadband Internet access, multi-language satellite TV, personal safes, business workbenches and business facilities such as Mini Bar.

Ruihao Hotel Kunshan is an all-suite hotel apartment. All suites realize the perfect combination of business, vacation and leisure. In addition to the complete business facilities, each room also incorporates the element of 'home'. All rooms are equipped with a living room. ,kitchen. In addition, the variety of room types can also meet the needs of different guests. Whether you are visiting for business or leisure, you can fully feel at home here. If you have a long-term need, then here is you. Preferred.

Ruihao Hotel Kunshan's supporting dining facilities include lobby bar, Kunyuexuan Chinese restaurant, Belle West restaurant, green restaurant, etc., so that you can taste classic cuisine without leaving home; complete banquet and conference facilities, grand ballroom The Kunshan Hall and multifunctional meeting room can meet various specifications of banquets and conferences at the same time. Whether it is year-end pigtails, company celebrations, government events or birthday parties, wedding celebrations, here are your best choices.